Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sarah Phillips

Sarah Phillips

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Phillips
"Clayton has been our insurance agent for the past decade and has always been attentive to our changing needs for our home and auto insurance. He is personable and helpful and if we ask for a face-to-face to discuss updating our policy information he's been more than accommodating in that regard. In addition to our insurance needs he also shows sincere interest in our family well being, and has been very helpful with finding answers on non-insurance homeowner questions we've had. There's no reason to look for anyone else."
Profile photo of Michael Mankowski

Michael Mankowski

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Mankowski
"Clayton is by far, the best Insurance agent I have ever dealt with. He & his staff answer the phone, return calls promptly & always provide valuable insurance guidance/advice. He is selfless and will always go the extra mile for his clients - in fact, he even came to my house the day after Christmas to notarize some documents for my son."
Profile photo of Jackie Kubovcik

Jackie Kubovcik

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Kubovcik
"Clayton was so wonderful to work with after my children and I were in a car accident. He was in contact multiple times with me to ensure we were all safe and able to make it home from our location. He even offered to pick us up himself! Clayton’s follow through and dedication were impressive and kept me calm throughout the post-accident worries, claims process, as well as navigating a multi-state auto repair. Thank you for your kindness, generosity, and genuineness, Clayton!"
Profile photo of TipsFrom Pro

TipsFrom Pro

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by TipsFrom Pro
"We had damaged our garage door and Clayton came out to the house to inspect it for a claim. A hammer, screw driver, couple extra screws and our door was working better than when we moved into the house. Thanks Clayton for helping us save money on a new door!!!"
Profile photo of Michelle Gattoni

Michelle Gattoni

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Gattoni
"Clayton Wood has been our insurance agent for years and consistently goes above and beyond the call of duty. My son recently locked his keys in his car. Clayton came to our house himself and was able to open the car door within minutes. His dedication and service are an example to follow. So reassuring to know he always has our back."
Profile photo of Barbara MacArthur

Barbara MacArthur

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara MacArthur
"We have been with State Farm for over 40 years, and with Clayton for almost 14 years now. He and his office staff are warm, responsive and very helpful. We have made a variety of claims in recent years, including auto, home and personal property losses. Clayton has always been right there, and we love having him as our State Farm agent. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Erick Ruiz

Erick Ruiz

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Ruiz
"(Translated by Google) It is a very good insurance company, it has very good prices and in case of any mishap, they are not so bureaucratic to help you with your problem. (Original) Es muy buena compañía de seguros tiene muy buenos precios y en caso de algún percance no son tan burócratas para ayudarte con tu problema"
Profile photo of Brie Kindig

Brie Kindig

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brie Kindig
"This was my first time getting car insurance and Clayton made it a great experience and helped me get the best price."
Profile photo of kaitlin kindig

kaitlin kindig

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kaitlin kindig
"Clayton is such a kind man and cares about his clients. He gave us great advice for all our insurance needs. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Wood

Maxwell Wood

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maxwell Wood
"Sharp, smart, and hardworking are a few words to describe my dad. After working at the business for 20+ years, no one knows the ins and outs more than Clayton Wood. If you have questions or problems, this is the person you want to talk to."
Profile photo of Jose Lopez

Jose Lopez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Lopez
"Great customer service, Clayton has always been very helpful 👍"
Profile photo of Wayne King

Wayne King

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne King
"I have been with Clayton Wood for over 25 years. Clayton has provided outstanding service and support all of this time. He is a pleasure to do business with and State Farm is very fortunate to have him as their agent."
Profile photo of Robert Cohen

Robert Cohen

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Cohen
"Clayton and State Farm have been my auto, home and life insurer for 20 plus years. The office is professional, responsive and always helpful. StateFarm offers great value and reliable and quick customer service. Clayton is among the best insurance agents I have ever worked with…."
Profile photo of Chase Gaming

Chase Gaming

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Gaming
"If you are looking for an Insurance agent Clayton Wood is your guy. He has always responded quickly, guided us, and gave us good advice. We have car and rental property through Clayt. Clayton Wood truly cares about his clients. I would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Robyn Spatichia

Robyn Spatichia

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Spatichia
"Great experience! I will definitely be recommending Clayton Wood to my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Boyd Presnell

Boyd Presnell

May 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Boyd Presnell
"I would like to save other consumers from my bad experiences and potential customers who are researching your business.As a former customer I have become dissatisfied with your employees disregard for my time and money for a while now. They would benefit greatly from some training in customer relations and service . They need more leadership on proper procedures to follow when asked to perform simple requests made by customers that at one point had all his insurance needs with your agency and now have canceled all policies. Unfortunately this is a reflection on you and not the product that you sell. As a fellow Veteran I had high hopes of a long and dedicated relationship for years to come for all my insurance needs only to be let down ! " The cost of mediocrity is disappointment ""
Profile photo of Corey Panzram

Corey Panzram

February 4, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Corey Panzram
"Good service."
Profile photo of Monze Baeza

Monze Baeza

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Monze Baeza
"Amazing agent! My parents and I have been with Clayton for literally all of my life and we have nothing but great things to say. He has always made sure our needs are met. In regards to claims, he always tries his best to help out and even when dealing with claim reps, we rarely have any problems. I 100% recommend Clayton."
Profile photo of Ricky Allen

Ricky Allen

January 17, 2020

2  out of  5 rating by Ricky Allen
"Don't seem very eager to get new customers or to help out much."
Profile photo of Magaña Cakes

Magaña Cakes

July 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Magaña Cakes
"(Translated by Google) 100% recommended, our stay with them was always excellent!😉 (Original) Recomendado al 100% nuestra estancia con ellos fue excelente siempre!😉"
Profile photo of Alex Moss

Alex Moss

December 16, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Moss
"I have known Clayton for over 35 years and consult with him on every personal and business insurance move I have made since he became an Agent. His solid morals and business sense make him a success and upstanding contributor to the community and State Farm"
Profile photo of Rick S

Rick S

December 13, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rick S
"Clayton Wood and his staff are fantastic. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and Clayton is one of the biggest reasons why we are loyal customers. He is professional but treats like we are family, always there when we need him. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Mike Ciunci

Mike Ciunci

December 12, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ciunci
"Clayton has been my agent for 15+ years now, I had a good feeling about him the first time I walked into his office and he treated me more like a friend than a new customer. Over those 15+ years Clayton has gone from being my insurance agent to a true friend. He makes sure I am taken care of with my insurance needs, checks in with me to make sureI am helped and satisfied whenever I needed to make a claim, answers any questions I may have related to new car rates, life insurance pricing and he's offered to personally come help me out when in need. He put his money where his mouth is a few summers ago when we had a bad summer storm and a large tree fell over in my yard. Clayton and his son came over and helped me cleanup the mess. Clayton is not only an excellent Insurance Agent, he is a good neighbor and a great friend. Make Clayton Wood your Insurance Agent, you will not regret it."
Profile photo of PJ Mullin

PJ Mullin

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Mullin
"Great location, great staff, and great insurance. Clayton is always willing to fight for his clients to get what they deserve."
Profile photo of Kelly D'Andrade

Kelly D'Andrade

December 11, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly D'Andrade
"Clayton's office is great! They have helped us with many different situations over the years. The office staff is very educated and looking out for your best interest and discounts! Highly recommend Clayton Wood as your State Farm Agent!!!!"